Menu
Log in

Indiana Medical Group
Management Association

Log in

Bronze Business Partners

Hylant- Family insurance broker

https://hylant.com

Nick Broughton – Indianapolis, Client Executive

Nick.broughton@hylant.com

Daniel Schmitz – Ft Wayne, Client Executive

Daniel.schmitz@hylant.com

Mag Mutual

https://magmutual.com

Jordon Hubbard, VP Business Dev.

JHubbard@magmutual.com

517-599-7338

CIPROMS, Inc.

CIPROMS

https://ciproms.com

Andrea Halpern Bryan, CEO

ahalpern@ciproms.com

(317) 870-0480

EMR, EHR Practice Management , Revenue Cycle Mgmt/Billing

Favorite Healthcare Staffing

https://www.favoritestaffing.com/

Gerry Groothuis

ggroothuis@favoritestaffing.com

317-910-7176



Veradigm (formerly Allscripts)

https://veradigm.com/

Bonnie Lu

Bonnie.Lu@veradigm.com




MKM architecture + design

https://www.mkmdesign.com/

Suzan Moriarty, Director of Business Development 

smoriarty@mkmdesign.com

260-422-0783



AblePay Health

https://www.ablepayhealth.com/

Ryan Werling

SVP, Sales & Marketing

ryan.werling@ablepayhealth.com

703-622-1826



AblePay Health

https://www.ablepayhealth.com/

Ryan Werling

SVP, Sales & Marketing

ryan.werling@ablepayhealth.com

703-622-1826

Nuance Communications

https://www.nuance.com/index.html

Chaz Wesolowski

Regional Manager

Chaz.Wesolowski@nuance.com


Copyright Ā© 2023 Indiana Medical Group Management AssociationĀ® All rights reserved.

Call IMGMA: (317) 371-4354
Email: indianamgma@gmail.com

The Indiana MGMA is the premier resource for individuals and the center for excellence in medical group management in Indiana. The Association has been active in the state for many years and is a State Affiliate of the Medical Group Management Association.