Indiana Medical Group
Management Association

Log in

Bronze Business Partners


Allied Collection Service, Inc.

https://alliedcollectionservice.com

Donna Loesch, General Manager

dloesch@alliedcollectionservice.com

812-372-0263 ext 239

Collection Agency

Mag Mutual

https://magmutual.com

Jordon Hubbard, VP Business Dev.

JHubbard@magmutual.com

517-599-7338

CIPROMS, Inc.

CIPROMS

https://ciproms.com

Andrea Halpern, COO

ahalpern@ciproms.com

(317) 870-0480

EMR, EHR Practice Management , Revenue Cycle Mgmt/Billing


Hylant- Family insurance broker

https://hylant.com

Nick Broughton – Indianapolis, Client Executive

Nick.broughton@hylant.com

Daniel Schmitz – Ft Wayne, Client Executive

Daniel.schmitz@hylant.com

Allscripts

https://allscripts.com

Lanae Smithers, Regional Sales Executive

Lanae.Smithers@allscripts.com

(217) 638-9528

GRM

https://grmdocument.com

Bob Hudson

bhudson@grmdocument.com

317-863-0356

Document Management

CarePayment

https://www.carepayment.com/

Robert Dube', Vice President

dube341@gmail.com

248-514-0544



HealthMark Group

https://www.healthmark-group.com/

Kelsey Mathias, Business Development Manager

kmathias@healthmark-group.com

512-923-8857

Curi

https://curi.com

Gabe Roco

gabe.roco@curi.com

919‑609‑0257


Furniture Management Solutions

http://www.furnituremanagementsolutions.com/

James Brewer, Sales/Account Manager

james@furnituremanagementsolutions.com


(317) 371-4354 | indianamgma@gmail.com | Copyright © 2021

Indiana Medical Group Management Association

® All rights reserved.

IMGMA

Call Us: (317) 371-4354

Email: indianamgma@gmail.com