Bronze Business Partners


Allied Collection Service, Inc.

https://alliedcollectionservice.com

Donna Loesch, General Manager

dloesch@alliedcollectionservice.com

812-372-0263 ext 239

Collection Agency

Brown and Brown of Indiana

https://bbindy.com

Mary Mabee, Acct Exec–Medical Malpractice

mmabee@bbindy.com

(317) 566-7169

Fax: (317) 471-1700

Insurance Services

CIPROMS, Inc.

CIPROMS

https://ciproms.com

Casandra Curtis VP, Business Dev.

cgraham@ciproms.com

(317) 870-0480

EMR, EHR Practice Management , Revenue Cycle Mgmt/Billing


Hylant- Family insurance broker

https://hylant.com

Nick Broughton – Indianapolis, Client Executive

Nick.broughton@hylant.com

Daniel Schmitz – Ft Wayne, Client Executive

Daniel.schmitz@hylant.com

All Scripts

https://allscripts.com

Lanae Smithers, Regional Sales Executive

Lanae.Smithers@allscripts.com

(217) 638-9528

PathGroup - Physician Centered. Patient Focused.

Path Group

https://pathgroup.com

Anna Brigid Pursley, Marketing Coordinator

marketing@pathgroup.com

Laboratory Services


CarePayment

https://www.carepayment.com/

Robert Dube', Vice President

dube341@gmail.com

248-514-0544

GRM

https://grmdocument.com

Bob Hudson

bhudson@grmdocument.com

317-863-0356

Document Management

Mag Mutual

https://magmutual.com

Jordon Hubbard, VP Business Dev.

JHubbard@magmutual.com

517-599-7338


Coverys

https://coverys.com

Lynelle Jackson-Evans, Business Dev. Leader

ljackson-evans@coverys.com

(773) 322.4276

(312) 927.8738

PNC

PNC Healthcare Business Banking

https://pnc.com

L Renee Pierce, VP/Healthcare Territory Practice Mgr

renee.pierce@pnc.com

877-566-1355

Banking/Financial Services

Credit Adjustments, Inc.

https://caiarm.com

Patti McFeely​, Regional Account Associate

(330) 316-0394

patti.mcfeely@caiarm.com




(317) 371-4354 | indianamgma@gmail.com | Copyright © 2020

Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved.

539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved. 
539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved. 
539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved.