Indiana Medical Group
Management Association

Log in

Bronze Business Partners


Hylant- Family insurance broker

https://hylant.com

Nick Broughton – Indianapolis, Client Executive

Nick.broughton@hylant.com

Daniel Schmitz – Ft Wayne, Client Executive

Daniel.schmitz@hylant.com

Mag Mutual

https://magmutual.com

Jordon Hubbard, VP Business Dev.

JHubbard@magmutual.com

517-599-7338

CIPROMS, Inc.

CIPROMS

https://ciproms.com

Andrea Halpern Bryan, CEO

ahalpern@ciproms.com

(317) 870-0480

EMR, EHR Practice Management , Revenue Cycle Mgmt/Billing


CarePayment

https://www.carepayment.com/

Robert Dube', Vice President

dube341@gmail.com

248-514-0544



Allscripts

https://allscripts.com

Lanae Smithers, Regional Sales Executive

Lanae.Smithers@allscripts.com

(217) 638-9528

GRM

https://grmdocument.com

Bob Hudson

bhudson@grmdocument.com

317-863-0356

Document Management





MKM architecture + design

https://www.mkmdesign.com/

Suzan Moriarty, Director of Business Development 

smoriarty@mkmdesign.com

260-422-0783




AblePay Health

https://www.ablepayhealth.com/

Ryan Werling

SVP, Sales & Marketing

ryan.werling@ablepayhealth.com

703-622-1826



AblePay Health

https://www.ablepayhealth.com/

Ryan Werling

SVP, Sales & Marketing

ryan.werling@ablepayhealth.com

703-622-1826



Medical Waste Solutions

https://www.inmedwastesolutions.com/

Scot McFarland, President

scot@inmedwastesolutions.com

(317) 204-3911




Nuance Communications

https://www.nuance.com/index.html

Chaz Wesolowski

Regional Manager

Chaz.Wesolowski@nuance.com


Furniture Management Solutions

http://www.furnituremanagementsolutions.com/

James Brewer, Sales/Account Manager

james@furnituremanagementsolutions.com




Favorite Healthcare Staffing

https://www.favoritestaffing.com/

Gerry Groothuis

ggroothuis@favoritestaffing.com

317-910-7176


(317) 371-4354 | indianamgma@gmail.com | Copyright © 2021

Indiana Medical Group Management Association

® All rights reserved.

IMGMA

Call Us: (317) 371-4354

Email: indianamgma@gmail.com