Menu
Log in

Indiana Medical Group
Management Association

Log in

Gold Business Partners


 

https://constellationmutual.com/

Keely Kinnick Sanden, Business Development Team Lead

Keely.KinnickSanden@ConstellationMutual.com

515-577-3888

Category: Insurance/Malpractice Services



www.kriegdevault.com

Thomas N. Hutchinson, Partner, Health Care Practice Group Chair

thutchinson@kdlegal.com

317.238.6254

Andrew Breck, Associate

abreck@kdlegal.com

317.238.6372

Category: Legal



ISMAIAExperience, Relationships, Service

http://ismaia.com/

Tom Martens, Director of Insurance

tmartens@ismanet.org

317-261-2060

Category: Insurance/Malpractice Services


https://ksmcpa.com

Lisa Curry, Partner

lcurry@ksmcpa.com

(317) 844-6600

CPA/Financial Services



https://medevolve.com/

Shelley Tiebens

Regional Sales Executive

c: 502.377.1313

shelley.tiebens@medevolve.com


https://www.imcu.com/

Danny Collier

AVP Commercial Services

317-554-8175

dcollier@imcu.com



https://www.hannahmedicalconsulting.com/

Nicholas J. Hannah, MSM, MBA

Cell: 317-258-8016

nick@hannahmedicalconsulting.com


Copyright Ā© 2023 Indiana Medical Group Management AssociationĀ® All rights reserved.

Call IMGMA: (317) 371-4354
Email: indianamgma@gmail.com

The Indiana MGMA is the premier resource for individuals and the center for excellence in medical group management in Indiana. The Association has been active in the state for many years and is a State Affiliate of the Medical Group Management Association.