Indiana Medical Group
Management Association

Log in

State Leaders

The IMGMA is governed by a Board of Directors elected by the membership. There are three officers: President, President-Elect,  and Secretary/Treasurer. In addition to the officers, the Board of Directors consists of elected At-Large Directors,  the representative for the American College of Medical Practice Executives (ACMPE), and the Immediate Past President.

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors you can contact the Executive Director for more information. You can go to the link below for a job description and a Candidate Profile form.




Buck Fuller

Immediate Past President 

Don Stumpp, CEO/CFO
Careage of Logansport, Inc.

President Elect

Carmen Garringer, EPC


Jeff Lawrence
Cancer Care Group


Jim Butterfield, CEO
Evansville Surgical Associates

Steve Freeland, CEO
Cancer Care Group, P.C.

Chip Johnson, VP of Physician Services
Johnson Memorial Health

Bridgid Thomas, RN
Service Line Administrator
Indiana Health Southern Indiana Physicians 

Lisa Curry, CPA, Partner
Katz, Sapper & Miller

Clayton Kelly, MPM
VP, Healthcare Solutions
Elite Services, Inc

Chuck Meeks, Practice Manager
Indiana Health Southern Indiana Physicians

Executive Director & ACMPE Representative

Angie Stevenson, FACMPE, COO
Indiana Hand to Shoulder Center
(317) 371-4354

(317) 371-4354 | | Copyright © 2021

Indiana Medical Group Management Association

® All rights reserved.


Call Us: (317) 371-4354