Menu
Log in

Indiana Medical Group
Management Association

Log in

Silver Business Partners



GLA Collection Company, Inc.

http://www.glacompany.com/

Richard Altman, VP, Business/Marketing

richard.altman@glacompany.com

(317) 889-0239

Collection Agency/ Revenue Cycle Management


ProAssurance

http://www.proassurance.com/

Lee Miller, Senior Business Development Representative

leemiller@ProAssurance.com

(800) 282-6242

Insurance/Malpractice


Ideal Protein of America, Inc.

https://idealprotein.com/healthcare-providers/

Katherine Presz, Events Manager

tradeshows@idealprotein.com

(866) 314-4447

Products, Education, Other Services


First Person / NFP

www.nfp.com/firstperson

Tom Green

Advisor

tom.green@nfp.com

317.289-8086





Elite Services, Inc.

http://eliteps.com

Brian Watson, VP Communications

bwatson@eliteps.com

Revenue Cycle Management

Pollux

https://www.polluxsystems.com/

Steve Dicks, Dir of Business Dev

sdicks@polluxbusinessservices.com

812-759-8281

Meriplex

https://meriplex.com/

Andy Banning, Partner

abanning@cyberianit.com

317-926-9000

IT Managed services


Shepherd Insurance

https://shepherdins.com

Lori Munroe, Director Medical Malpractice

lmunroe@shepherdins.com

317-808-8865

Insurance Services


MedPro Group

http://www.medpro.com/

justin.craw@medpro.com

Category: Insurance/Malpractice Services



LabCorp

https://labcorp.com

Matt Ruta, Regional Manager, Bus. Dev.

Rutam@labcorp.com

Products, Education, Other Services

Aegis Malpractice Solutions

AEGIS Malpractice

https://aegismalpractice.com

Jennifer Wiggins, CEO

Jennifer.wiggins@aegismalpractice.com

260-452-8995




Medix

https://www.medixteam.com/

Brianna Stenger

Account Executive

brianna.stenger@medixteam.com

812-881-5063



Gregory & Appel Insurance

gregoryappel.com

Sheri Alexander, FLMI, CEBS

Chief Strategy Officer 

salexander@gregoryappel.com

317.686.6456 


Copyright Ā© 2023 Indiana Medical Group Management AssociationĀ® All rights reserved.

Call IMGMA: (317) 371-4354
Email: indianamgma@gmail.com

The Indiana MGMA is the premier resource for individuals and the center for excellence in medical group management in Indiana. The Association has been active in the state for many years and is a State Affiliate of the Medical Group Management Association.