Menu
Log in

Indiana Medical Group
Management Association

Log in

Silver Business Partners



GLA Collection Company, Inc.

http://www.glacompany.com/

Richard Altman, VP, Business/Marketing

richard.altman@glacompany.com

(317) 889-0239

Collection Agency/ Revenue Cycle Management


Elite Services, Inc.

http://eliteps.com

Brian Watson, VP Communications

bwatson@eliteps.com

Revenue Cycle Management

Pollux

https://www.polluxsystems.com/

Steve Dicks, Dir of Business Dev

sdicks@polluxbusinessservices.com

812-759-8281



Medix

https://www.medixteam.com/

Brianna Stenger

Account Executive

brianna.stenger@medixteam.com

812-881-5063



Shepherd Insurance

https://shepherdins.com

Lori Munroe, Director Medical Malpractice

lmunroe@shepherdins.com

317-808-8865



LabCorp

https://labcorp.com

Matt Ruta, Regional Manager, Bus. Dev.

Rutam@labcorp.com


Aegis Malpractice Solutions

https://www.aegismalpractice.com/

Jennifer Wiggins, CEO

jennifer.wiggins@aegismalpractice.com


Copyright Ā© 2023 Indiana Medical Group Management AssociationĀ® All rights reserved.

Call IMGMA: (317) 371-4354
Email: indianamgma@gmail.com

The Indiana MGMA is the premier resource for individuals and the center for excellence in medical group management in Indiana. The Association has been active in the state for many years and is a State Affiliate of the Medical Group Management Association.