Silver Business Partners




GLA Collection Company, Inc.

Richard Altman, VP, Business & Marketing
richard.altman@glacompany.com

(317) 889-0239

Collection Agency/
Revenue Cycle Management


 

Meduit IMC Credit Services

Angie Flora, Business Development Executive
angie.flora@meduitrcm.com

(317) 849-6933

Collection Agency Services



CCPA Purchasing Partners

http://www.ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel, National Sales Manager

225 E Chicago Ave, Box 113, Chicago IL 60611

(312) 227-7436

papatel@ccpapp.org


 

Ideal Protein of America, Inc.

Kaitlyn Gee
tradeshows@idealprotein.com

(866) 314-4447

Products, Education, Other Services




Katz, Sapper, & Miller

Lisa Curry, Director
lcurry@ksmcpa.com

(317) 844-6600

CPA/Financial Services




___________________________________________________________


Lori Munroe

Director Medical Malpratice

lmunroe@shepherdins.com

317-808-8865


Insurance Services




Scot McFarland

317-204-3911

scot@inmedwastesolutions.com






New World Collections, Inc

Lisa Lewis

 VP, Business Development

lisalewis@newworldcollections.com

(800) 847-7188 ext 1004



Senex Services Corp

Bryan Spellman

Director, Partner Engagement

spellmanb@senexco.com

317-613-0126


ProAssurance

Charlie Loucks, Market Manager, Indiana

CharlieLoucks@ProAssurance.com

(800) 282-6242

Insurance/Malpractice




Elite Services, Inc.

Brian Watson, VP, Communications
bwatson@eliteps.com

Revenue Cycle Management



POS Professional Office Services

Jeff Gasser

jgasser@poscorp.com

Healthcare Communications/Revenue Cycle Management



______________________________________________________________________


Andy Banning

Partner

5656 W 74th St 46278

317-926-9000

abanning@cyberianit.com


IT Managed services




Rob Galbraith, President of Keystone Architecture.

765-420-7400

www.keystonearch.com

 

Architecture/Design



___________________________________________________________




Michelle​ ​Herring​ -​ President

mherring@parsonbishop.com

513-205-1155

Collection Agency




Dan Sease

VP & Private Banking Officer

317- 261-9735

dansease@nbofi.com



Randy Gelb 

Director of Business Development

847-954-4235

rgelb@mbb.net



Oz Saleem

Director – Indiana Healthcare

Green Key Resources

333 Alabama Street Suite 350

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Direct: 317-559-5542

Cell: 317-225-6329

osaleem@greenkeyllc.com

www.greenkeyllc.com






10014 Deering Street, Fishers, IN 46037 | (317) 371-4354 | indianamgma@gmail.com | Copyright © 2019

Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved.

539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved. 
539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved. 
539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved.