Silver Business Partners


GLA Collection Company, Inc.

http://www.glacompany.com/

Richard Altman, VP, Business/Marketing

richard.altman@glacompany.com

(317) 889-0239

Collection Agency/ Revenue Cycle Management

ProAssurance

http://www.proassurance.com/

Charlie Loucks, Market Manager, IN

CharlieLoucks@ProAssurance.com

(800) 282-6242

Insurance/Malpractice

 

Meduit | IMC Credit Services

https://www.meduitrcm.com/

Angie Flora, Business Dev Executive

angie.flora@meduitrcm.com

(317) 849-6933

Collection Agency Services


Katz, Sapper, & Miller

https://ksmcpa.com

Lisa Curry, Director

lcurry@ksmcpa.com

(317) 844-6600

CPA/Financial Services


Elite Services, Inc.

http://eliteps.com

Brian Watson, VP, Communications

bwatson@eliteps.com

Revenue Cycle Management


Ideal Protein of America, Inc.

http://idealprotein.com

Kaitlyn Gee

tradeshows@idealprotein.com

(866) 314-4447

Products, Education, Other Services


Cyberian

https://cyberianit.com

Andy Banning, Partner

abanning@cyberianit.com

317-926-9000

IT Managed services

Shepherd

https://shepherdins.com

Lori Munroe, Director Medical Malpractice

lmunroe@shepherdins.com

317-808-8865

Insurance Services

POS Professional Office Services

https://poscorp.com

Jeff Gasser

jgasser@poscorp.com

Healthcare Communications/Revenue Cycle Management



LabCorp

https://labcorp.com

Matt Ruta, Regional Manager, Bus. Dev.

Rutam@labcorp.com

Products, Education, Other Services

New World Collections, Inc

https://newworldcollections.com

Lisa Lewis VP, Business Development

lisalewis@newworldcollections.com

(800) 847-7188, Ext 1004


Pollux

https://www.polluxsystems.com/

Steve Dicks, Dir of Business Dev

sdicks@polluxbusinessservices.com

812-759-8281



National Bank of Indianapolis

https://nbofi.com

Dan Sease, VP & Private Banking Officer

dansease@nbofi.com

317- 261-9735

Aegis Malpractice Solutions

AEGIS Malpractice

https://aegismalpractice.com

Jennifer Wiggins, CEO

Jennifer.wiggins@aegismalpractice.com

260-452-8995



(317) 371-4354 | indianamgma@gmail.com | Copyright © 2019

Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved.

539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved. 
539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved. 
539 Dylan Drive, Avon IN 46123 | (317) 209-8743 |info@imgma.net| Copyright © 2014
Indiana Medical Group Management Association ® All rights reserved.